Cheatin’ Time Again

Due to various busy-ness I didn’t quite get around to a separate article for this week. Instead, I’ll once again double dip (can you rephrase that, Clint? No.) and point the few people who stumble by this towards my Zombie Ranch blog where I dissected what I thought was an exceptionally well done page layout from The Flash #1. Yes, it’s New 52. But it’s New 52 that actually seems to have benefited from a fresh start and a fresh creative team on board.

Check it out HERE.

About Clint

Clint Wolf is an opinionated nerd, who writes a comic (Zombie Ranch) about cowboys who wrangle zombies. We didn't claim he made sense. http://cwolf.zxq.net/
This entry was posted in Puffery. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.